Testimonials from our clients

“Our Google testimonials out of 5 stars is 4.9 from 77 reviews received to-date – Extraordinary to perfection!”

For more Google testimonials: Click Here to show evidence of the excellent works CCW-Training Academy a local training provider in Cardiff, Wales has provided for its clients.

Click here to write us a Google Review!

 

CLIENTS TESTIMONIAL (To date)

Michelle Collins – June 2018 (ECDL Level 2) 

Star rating overall: 5 *

Fantastic place to study. Very friendly team and loved the fact it was small groups as this gave us more one to one interaction. Easy to get to and lunch provided which was great. Definitely recommend studying with these guys. Harri was very helpful whilst doing the ECDL and would go over anything we were unsure off. Thanks once again great place

Sam Notley May 2018 (Full AutoCAD Course)

Star rating overall: 5 *

I really enjoyed the autocad course I attended, there was only 3 of us so felt I had more one to one time with the tutor. The course was very informative and the tutor helped me with any questions I had and I learnt a lot in a short period of time. Would happily use CCW for courses in the future and will recommend them to anyone.

Nathanial Grant – March 2018 (Full AutoCAD Course)

Star rating overall: 5 *

The trainer mike was very good and helped me at my own pace . all the staff where very friendly and helpful. Harri was exceptional he helped me get every thing sorted for the course in a short amount of time. the course material was very good with a decent learning curve. i now feel i can improve my career prospects after doing the course.

Jane Matthews – February 2018 (ILM Level 5 Award)

Star rating overall: 5 *

Having just completed an ILM Level 5 award in Leadership and Management, I was really impressed with the quality of tuition I received at CCW. Mike and Glen’s backgrounds meant they had a wealth of experience from which they could draw on real-life examples when delivering the course material. Applying the theory to relevant work-based situations helped me to really understand and absorb the course content. All the staff were friendly and helpful and were very prompt at responding if I ever had any queries. I would definitely use CCW in the future to support my learning and development.

Richard Johnson – January 2018 (Full AutoCAD Course)

Star rating overall: 5 *

Attended the AutoCad Course 5day – Excellent Experience. Due to the small group sizes the training was both intensive, personal and beneficial. The Tutor (Ace) was excellent both in explaining the tasks and the ways to perform them. Would highly recommend. Cant wait for a full weeks 3D course to be set up.

Rhys Lewis – November 2017 (AutoCAD 2016 & Project Management)

Star rating overall: 5 *

Project management and autocad training was excellent. Good and experianced tutors

Richard Johnson – November 2017 (Training course: AutoCAD)

Star rating overall: 5 *

The course promoted by CCW helped me definitely for my work. It will help me a lot to improve my future promotional prospect.  I would definitely recommend this training to other.

Delwyn Ewers – November 2017 (Training course: AutoCAD)

Star rating overall: 5 *

The training has increased my understanding of this subject and the course totally helped me at work. I found the training informative and with excellent topic and variance of skills.

Kesandu – November 2017 (Training course: Surveying and Setting out)

Star rating overall: 5 *

Absolutely, the course help me at work.  The training course met the expectations of the course title.

The rate the training overall is excellent.

Alastair Adams – November 2017 (Training course: Excel Level 2)

Star rating overall: 5 *

I am strongly agree that the investment in time was worth the training. The course will help me at work, massively as was unsure of excel.

Read more reviews
Scroll Up