Testimonials from our clients

“Our Google ranking out of 5 stars is 4.9 from 77 reviews received to-date – Extraordinary to perfection!”

For more Google reviews: Click Here to show evidence of the excellent works CCW-Training Academy a local training provider in Cardiff, Wales has provided for its clients.

Click here to write us a Google Review!

CLIENTS TESTIMONIAL (To date)

Rhys Lewis – November 2017 (AutoCAD 2016 & Project Management)

Star rating overall: 5 *

Project management and autocad training was excellent. Good and experianced tutors

Richard Johnson – November 2017 (Training course: AutoCAD)

Star rating overall: 5 *

The course promoted by CCW helped me definitely for my work. It will help me a lot to improve my future promotional prospect.  I would definitely recommend this training to other.

Delwyn Ewers – November 2017 (Training course: AutoCAD)

Star rating overall: 5 *

The training has increased my understanding of this subject and the course totally helped me at work. I found the training informative and with excellent topic and variance of skills.

Kesandu – November 2017 (Training course: Surveying and Setting out)

Star rating overall: 5 *

Absolutely, the course help me at work.  The training course met the expectations of the course title.

The rate the training overall is excellent.

Alastair Adams – November 2017 (Training course: Excel Level 2)

Star rating overall: 5 *

I am strongly agree that the investment in time was worth the training. The course will help me at work, massively as was unsure of excel.

Cathy McGrath – November 2017 (Training course: Excel Intermediate)

Star rating overall: 5 *

The tutor was excellent and knowledgeable! This course will help me at work, I am in the process of changing my career and I have no doubt will improve my career opportunities.  I am interested to follow any other training in the future.

Sarah Danies – November 2017 (Training course: Excel Level 2)

Star rating overall: 5 *

The tutor, Paul, was excellent and informative. Knowledgeable and funny! I am strongly agree that the investment in time was worth the training and also the rate the training was excellent.

 

Joseph Conaghan – November 2017 (Training course: Website design)

Star rating overall: 5 *

I would strongly recommend this training to others. The course will help me at work very much, self-employment will be improved now following training.

 

Mike Davies – March 2017 (ECDL Level 2)

Star rating overall: 5 *

I recently completed the ILM and ECDL courses with CCW. I was extremely happy with the whole experience, from my first meeting with Mike Tan to successfully completing my exams. The courses were excellent and delivered by exceptionally well trained and friendly tutors. Harri in particular was very helpful and assisted me in preparing for my exams. The CCW portal had sample tests, notes and exercises on the website. This was very informative and enabled me to prepare well for my exams. The venue for the courses was ideally situated in the centre of Cardiff and the facilities offered were of a high standard.

 
Read more reviews

Scroll Up